County Offices

Post

 

Board of Supervisors, San Mateo County  

Hall of Justice & Records
400 County Center, Redwood City, CA 94063

650.363.4571 T
650.599.1027 F
Website: http://bos.smcgov.org

(4-Year Term, Elected by all voters in San Mateo County, Next Election March 2020)

Member, Board of Supervisors, District 1

Mr. Dave Pine | Email: dpine@smcgov.org

Member, Board of Supervisors, District 4

Mr. Warren Slocum | Email: wslocum@smcgov.org

Member, Board of Supervisors, District 5

Mr. David J. Canepa | Email: dcanepa@smcgov.org​

(4-Year Term, Elected by all voters in San Mateo County, Next Election March 2022)

Member, Board of Supervisors, District 2

Ms. Carole Groom | Email: cgroom@smcgov.org

Member, Board of Supervisors, District 3

Mr. Don Horsley | Email: dhorsley@smcgov.org

Elected Department Heads, San Mateo County

Assessor-County Clerk-Recorder

(4-Year Term, Next Election March 2022)

Mr. Mark Church

555 County Center,
First Floor, Redwood City, CA 94063-1665

650.363.4988 T
650.363.1903 F
Email: mchurch@smcacre.org
Website: http://www.smcacre.org

County Controller

(4-Year Term, Next Election March 2022)

Mr. Juan Raigoza

555 County Center,
Fourth Floor, Redwood City, CA 94063-1665

650.363.4777 T
650.363.7888 F
Email: controller@smcgov.org
Website: http://controller.smcgov.org

Coroner

(4-Year Term, Next Election March 2022)

Mr. Robert Foucrault

50 Tower Road, San Mateo, CA 94402

650.312.5562 T
650.312.6258 F
Website: http://coroner.smcgov.org

District Attorney

(4-Year Term, Next Election March 2022)

Mr. Stephen Wagstaffe

Hall of Justice & Records
400 County Center, Redwood City, CA 94063

650.363.4636 T
650.363.4873 F
Email: swagstaffe@co.sanmateo.ca.us
Website: http://da.smcgov.org

Sheriff

(4-Year Term, Next Election March 2022)

Mr. Carlos G. Bolanos​

Hall of Justice & Records
400 County Center, Redwood City, CA 94063

650.599.1664 T
650.599.1327 F
Website: http://www.smcsheriff.com/

Tax Collector-Treasurer

(4-Year Term, Next Election March 2022)

Ms. Sandie Arnott

555 County Center,
First Floor, Redwood City, CA 94063-1665

650.363.4580 T
650.363.4944 F
Email: taxmaster@co.sanmateo.ca.us
Website: http://www.sanmateocountytaxcollector.org