Contact Your City Clerk

Overview

City Clerks within San Mateo County

Each city may have its own ordinances regarding posting political signs and conducting campaign activities. The San Mateo County Registration & Elections Division strongly recommends that you consult with the City/Town Clerk to determine rules and regulations that you must follow.

Atherton
Ms. Theresa DellaSanta
91 Ashfield Road
Atherton, CA 94027
650.752.0529
tdellasanta@ci.atherton.ca.us

Belmont
Hon. Terri Cook
One Twin Pines Lane, Suite 375
Belmont, CA 94002
650.595.7413
tcook@belmont.gov

Brisbane
Ms. Ingrid Padilla
50 Park Place
Brisbane, CA 94005
415.508.2113
cityclerk@ci.brisbane.ca.us


Burlingame
Ms. Meaghan Hassel-Shearer
501 Primrose Road
Burlingame, CA 94010
650.558.7203
mhasselshearer@burlingame.org

Colma
Ms. Caitlin Corley
1198 El Camino Real
Colma, CA 94014
650.997.8311
caitlin.corley@colma.ca.gov

Daly City
Hon. Annette Hipona
333 90th Street
Daly City, CA 94015
650.991.8078
ahipona@dalycity.org


East Palo Alto
Ms. Maria Buell, Deputy 
2415 University Avenue
East Palo Alto, CA 94303
650.853.3127
mbuell@cityofepa.org

Foster City
Ms. Priscilla Tam
610 Foster City Boulevard
Foster City, CA 94404
650.286.3250
clerk@fostercity.org

Half Moon Bay
Ms. Jessica Blair
501 Main Street
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
650.726.8271
jblair@hmbcity.com


Hillsborough
Ms. Miyuki Yokoyama
1600 Floribunda Avenue
Hillsborough, CA 94010
650.375.7412
myokoyama@hillsborough.net

Menlo Park
Ms. Judi Herren
701 Laurel Street
Menlo Park, CA 94025
650.330.6615
jaherren@menlopark.org

Millbrae
Ms. Elena Suazo 
621 Magnolia Avenue
Millbrae, CA 94030
650.259.2414
esuazo@ci.millbrae.ca.us


Pacifica
Ms. Sarah Coffey
170 Santa Maria Avenue
Pacifica, CA 94044
650.738.7409
coffeys@ci.pacifica.ca.us

Town of Portola Valley​
Ms. Sharon Hanlon
765 Portola Road
Portola Valley, CA 94028
650.851.1700
shanlon@portolavalley.net

Redwood City
Ms. Pamela Aguilar
1017 Middlefield Road
Redwood City, CA 94063
650.780.7220
paguilar@redwoodcity.org


San Bruno
Melissa Thurman
567 El Camino Real
San Bruno, CA 94066
650.616.7070
cityclerksoffice@sanbruno.ca.gov

San Carlos
Ms. Crystal Mui
600 Elm Street
San Carlos, CA 94070
650.802.4219
cmui@cityofsancarlos.org

San Mateo
Ms. Patrice Olds
330 West 20th Avenue
San Mateo, CA 94403
650.522.7042
polds@cityofsanmateo.org


South San Francisco
Hon. Krista Martinelli
400 Grand Avenue
P.O. Box 711
South San Francisco, CA 94083
650.877.8518
krista.martinelli@ssf.net

Woodside
Ms. Dora Wong Seamans
2955 Woodside Road
P.O. Box 620005
Woodside, CA 94062
650.851.6790
dwong@woodsidetown.org