Voter Outreach Event Schedule 2015

Post
Date Event
Monday, January 19, 2015 MLK Celebration in East Palo Alto
Sunday, January 25, 2015 AACI Walk Together in East Palo Alto
Saturday, February 07, 2015 Black History Month Celebration in Daly City
Saturday, February 21, 2015 Midpeninsula African American History Month Celebration in East Palo Alto
Sunday, February 22, 2015 Chinese New Year Celebration in Foster City
Saturday, February 28, 2015 Millbrae Lunar New Year Festival
Saturday, May 02, 2015 Foster City Polynesian Festival
Saturday, May 02, 2015 Streets Alive! Parks Alive! In South City
Saturday, May 16, 2015 5th Annual Reading Bonanza in the Park in EPA
Saturday, June 13, 2015

LGBTQ Pride Celebration in San Mateo

Saturday, June 20, 2015 Dad & Me at the Park in San Mateo
Sunday, June 21, 2015 San Mateo Street Festival
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 RWC – Music in the Park (Snap Jackson)
Wednesday, July 01, 2015 RWC – Music in the Park (Sinister Dexter)
Saturday, July 04, 2015 PCA Independence Day in Redwood City
Wednesday, July 08, 2015 RWC – Music in the Park (Lost Dog Friend)
Wednesday, July 15, 2015

RWC – Music in the Park (Andre Thierry)

Wednesday, July 22, 2015 RWC – Music in the Park (Lara Price)
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 RWC – Music in the Park (The Famous)
Wednesday, August 05, 2015 RWC – Music in the Park (Native Elements)
Saturday, August 08, 2015 EPA Blockfest
Saturday, August 08, 2015 OCA San Mateo Summer Picnic
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 RWC – Music in the Park (Houston Jones)
Saturday, August 15, 2015 Pescadero Arts & Fun Festival
Sunday, August 16, 2015 Pescadero Arts & Fun Festival
Sunday, August 16, 2015 North Fair Oaks Festival
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 RWC – Music in the Park (Top Shelf)
Saturday, September 05, 2015 Millbrae Arts & Wine Festival
Sunday, September 06, 2015 Millbrae Arts & Wine Festival
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 Aragon HS Outreach
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 Fiestas Patrias in RWC
Thursday, September 17, 2015 Burlingame HS Outreach
Thursday, September 17, 2015 International Institute of the Bay Area Class
Friday, September 18, 2015 Oceana HS Outreach
Saturday, September 19, 2015 Redwood Shores Clean-up
Monday, September 21, 2015 San Mateo HS Outreach
Monday, September 21, 2015 Woodside HS Outreach Day 1
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 NVRA Day Library Drive
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 Woodside HS Outreach Day 2
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 Redwood HS Outreach
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 Brisbane Candidate Forum
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 Sequoia Union High School District Candidate Forum
Thursday, September 24, 2015 RWC Candidate Forum
Thursday, September 24, 2015 Burlingame Candidate Forum
Thursday, September 24, 2015 Sequoia HS Outreach
Thursday, September 24, 2015 Carlomont HS Outreach
Friday, September 25, 2015 Pescadero HS Outreach
Saturday, September 26, 2015 Disability Unity Festival (SF)
Saturday, September 26, 2015 RWC Salsa Festival
Sunday, September 27, 2015 Autumn Moon in Central Park
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 East Palo Alto Senior Center
Saturday, October 03, 2015 Family, Fun and Resource Expo
Sunday, October 4, 2015 Millbrae Japanese Culture Festival
Thursday, October 08, 2015 Innovate Schools RWC Election Forum
Saturday, October 10, 2015 Transition to Independence Fair @ Hillsdale HS
Saturday, October 17, 2015 Half Moon Bay Pumpkin Festival
Sunday, October 18, 2015 Half Moon Bay Pumpkin Festival
Thursday, October 29, 2015 Homeless Connect Event in EPA