ASSEMBLY DISTRICTS, 2012 REDISTRICTING COUNTY OF SAN MATEO 19TH Daly City Brisbane **ASSEMBL** DISTRICT Colma Hwy 101 South San Francisco Hwy 380 San Bruno 22ND ASSEMBLY DISTRICT Pacifica Millbrae Burlingame Hwy 280 Hillsborough San Mateo Foster City Hwy 101 Belmont Redwood City Hwy 84 San Carlos Menlo Park Half East Palo Alto Moon Bay Atherton Hwy 35 Woodside Cities within an Assembly District 24TH ASSEMBLY DISTRIC COUNTY BOUNDA 19TH ASSEMBLY DIS RICT COL MA Portola Valley DALY CITY SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO (PARTIAL) 22ND ASSEMBLY DISTRICT BELMONT Hwy 84 BRISBANE BURLINGAME FOSTER CITY HILLSBOROUGH MILLBRAE PACIFICA REDWOOD CITY SAN BRUNO SAN CARLOS SAN MATEO SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO (PARTIAL) 24TH ASSEMBLY Mark Church ATHERTON EAST PALO ALTO 1.5 3.0 HALF MOON BAY Miles MENLO PARK This map is a supplemental visual rendering of data available and maintained by the San Mateo County Elections Division and should not be used as a substitute for the PORTOLA VALLEY data contained in the Voter File or Street Index or data from other County Departments. The geographic information is derived from the San Mateo County GIS Database. This map is not a survey product. San Mateo County does WOODSIDE HIGHWAYS liability for damages arising from errors, omissions, or use of this data. Users are advised to use this data appropriately. Map created on 1/18/2012 by M. Dubroff. If you have any questions about this map please call 650-312-5390.